Colorado Springs, CO (January 8, 2018) – USA Table Tennis (USATT) announced today the recipients of its 2017 USATT Coaches of the Year:

– Coach of the Year: Jörg Bitzigeio (Colorado Springs, CA)
– Mark Nordby Developmental Coach of the Year: Pieke Franssen (Alameda, CA)
– Paralympic Coach of the Year: Mitch Seidenfeld (Lakeville, MN)
– Doc Counsilman Technology Coach of the Year: Samson Dubina (Akron, OH)

We are extremely proud of Nittaku/Paddle Palace Sponsored Samson Dubina on his winning of the Doc Counsilman Science Coach of the Year award for the third time!  

Samson Dubina was honored for his innovative coaching techniques, including: